bdb90854f8 · fix(compose): mount ./secrets read-write so yt-dlp can save cookie jar · Updated 2026-06-16 00:49:30 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?