3290d6ed1a · fix(groups): Preview shows the draft on screen, not the last saved group · Updated 2026-08-08 11:39:31 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?