ec598144d1 · chore: english-ize remaining config/UI text and scrub Vercel leftovers · Updated 2026-06-02 15:38:10 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?